Contact

If you have any questions about Speelbaars, or one of our games, you can shoot us an e-mail at:

info@speelbaars.com

 

For interviews and other media-related stuff you can reach us at:

press@speelbaars.com

 

Or contact us personally:

Development:

Niels Koopmans – niels@speelbaars.com

Luc Veiga da Palma – luc@speelbaars.com

Art:

Olof Moleman – olof@speelbaars.com

Michiel van Tienhoven – michiel@speelbaars.com

Audio:

Gijs Driesenaar – gijs@speelbaars.com

Design&PR:

Steven Honders – steven@speelbaars.com